Delaware Riverkeeper Network

Take Action Login

Find Us On FacebookTwitter

Staff Directory

Job Offering
May 2019:

Senior Attorney Position
This position is open immediately, and applications will be reviewed on a rolling basis until the position is filled. Please email a cover letter, resume, names and contact information for three references, at least one writing sample from recent litigation, and other pertinent information to the attention of Maya van Rossum, the Delaware Riverkeeper, at keeper@delawareriverkeeper.org. Subject line should read: Senior Attorney Application. No telephone calls. If you prefer to mail your materials the organization address is 925 Canal St., Suite 3701, Bristol, PA 19007.

Read more...

DRN is an equal opportunity employer.


Information:
drn@delawareriverkeeper.org
Phone: 215.369.1188

Press Inquiries:
press@delawareriverkeeper.org

Maya K. van Rossum
the Delaware Riverkeeper
ext. 102
keeper@delawareriverkeeper.org

Tracy Carluccio
Deputy Director
ext. 104
tracy@delawareriverkeeper.org

Mary Ellen Noble
Associate Director
maryellen@delawareriverkeeper.org

Claire Biehl
Chief Operations Officer
ext. 103
claire@delawareriverkeeper.org

Chari Towne
Director, Awareness-to-Action Campaign; Schuylkill Watershed Specialist
ext. 109
chari@delawareriverkeeper.org

Tim White
Chief Innovation Officer
ext. 116
tim@delawareriverkeeper.org

Bryan S. Clark
Business Manager
ext. 118
bryan@delawareriverkeeper.org

Deanna Tanner
Senior Attorney
ext. 124
deanna@delawareriverkeeper.org

Aaron Stemplewicz
Senior Attorney
ext. 115
aaron@delawareriverkeeper.org

Fred Stine
Citizen Action Coordinator
ext. 113
fred@delawareriverkeeper.org

Faith Zerbe
Water Watch Director
ext. 110
faith@delawareriverkeeper.org

Ed Rodgers
DRN Video Consultant
ext. 111
ed@delawareriverkeeper.org

Clifton S. Biehl III
SalesForce Administrator/Database Manager
ext. 119
cliff@delawareriverkeeper.org

Erik Silldorff
Restoration Director
ext. 112
erik@delawareriverkeeper.org

Peter A. Tran
Social Media/IT Associate
ext. 120
peter@delawareriverkeeper.org

Bridget Brady
Communications & Advocacy Coordinator to the Delaware Riverkeeper
ext. 105
bridget@delawareriverkeeper.org

Matthew McCann
Science, Research, and Policy Associate
ext. 114
matthew@delawareriverkeeper.org

Molly Atz
Assistant to the Delaware Riverkeeper
ext. 108
molly@delawareriverkeeper.org

Jill Kauffman
Media Relations and Development Associate
ext. 125
jill@delawareriverkeeper.org

Amanda Vendetti
Office Support Manager
ext. 101
amanda@delawareriverkeeper.org

Connor Roth
Member Programs & Development Associate
ext. 122
connor@delawareriverkeeper.org

Erin C. Cosgrove
Research and Legal Associate
ext. 107
erin@delawareriverkeeper.org

POLLUTION HOTLINE: 1-800-8DELAWARE