Delaware Riverkeeper Network

Take Action Login

Find Us On FacebookTwitter

Staff Directory


2023 Legal Fellowship
DRN seeks a Legal Research Fellow to provide support and assistance to the Delaware Riverkeeper and the litigation track attorneys, as directed. The Fellow will be a member of the legal team and advance significant work while building the skills necessary to be an effective environmental litigator.

2023 Summer Legal Intern
DRN invites rising second- and third-year law students and current LL.M. students to apply for a paid legal internship for summer 2023. The Summer 2023 Legal Internship is a temporary, full-time, non-exempt, hourly position with a compensation of $18 an hour. Benefits are not included. The internship can be in-office or remote.


Phone: 215.369.1188

Press Inquiries:


Maya K. van Rossum
the Delaware Riverkeeper
(Chief Executive Officer)
ext. 102

Chari Towne
Director, Grants and Operations
ext. 109

Tracy Carluccio
Deputy Director
ext. 104

Tim White
Chief Innovation Officer
ext. 116

Claire Biehl
Accounting Supervisor
ext. 103

Daryl Grable
Staff Attorney
ext. 124

Fred Stine
Community Action Coordinator
ext. 113

Faith Zerbe
Water Watch Director
ext. 110

Ed Rodgers
DRN Video Consultant
ext. 111

Clifton S. Biehl III
SalesForce Administrator/Database Manager
ext. 119

Erik Silldorff
Restoration Director
ext. 112

Peter A. Tran
Social Media/IT Associate
ext. 120

Bridget Brady
Communications & Advocacy Coordinator to the Delaware Riverkeeper
ext. 105

Matthew McCann
Science, Research, and Policy Associate
ext. 114

Molly Atz
Assistant to the Delaware Riverkeeper
ext. 108

Amanda Vendetti
Office Support Manager
ext. 101

Byron Riggins
Restoration & Advocacy Coordinator

Kacy Manahan
Senior Attorney
ext. 115

Autumn Frederickson
Development Associate
ext. 122

Brendan Carr
Media Relations Associate
ext. 125

Tylor Augustine
Administrative Coordinator
ext. 118

Anneke van Rossum
Advocacy and Policy Coordinator
ext. 106